LIAG
 

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter                                                       Ehemalige

Name Telefon
Bayerle, Jan+49 (0)511 643-3549Jan.Bayerle@liag-hannover.de
Buness, Anton Hermann+49 (0)511 643-3521Hermann.Buness@liag-hannover.de
Burschil, Thomas+49 (0)511 643-3026Thomas.Burschil@liag-hannover.de
Gabriel, Gerald+49 (0)511 643-3510Gerald.Gabriel@liag-hannover.de
Grossmann, E.+49 (0)511 643-3548Eckhardt.Grossmann@liag-hannover.de
Herrmann, J.+49 (0)511 643-3532Juliane.Herrmann@liag-hannover.de
Kobe, Martin+49 (0)511 643-2487Martin.Kobe@liag-hannover.de
Polom, Ulrich+49 (0)511 643-3555Ulrich.Polom@liag-hannover.de
Skiba, Peter Michael+49 (0)511 643-3627Peter.Skiba@liag-hannover.de
Tschache, Saskia+49 (0)511 643-3541Saskia.Tschache@liag-hannover.de
Vogel, Detlef+49 (0)511 643-3511Detlef.Vogel@liag-hannover.de
Wadas, Sonja+49 (0)511 643-2489Sonja.Wadas@liag-hannover.de
Wagner, Erwin+49 (0)511 643-3553Erwin.Wagner@liag-hannover.de
Wawerzinek, Britta+49 (0)511 643-3389Britta.Wawerzinek@liag-hannover.de
Wedig, Sven+49 (0)511 643-3552Sven.Wedig@liag-hannover.de
Weise, Adelheid+49 (0)511 643-3541Adelheid.Weise@liag-hannover.de
Ziesch, Jennifer+49 (0)511 643-3609Jennifer.Ziesch@liag-hannover.de