LIAG
 

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter                                                       Ehemalige

Name Telefon Email
Bayerle, Jan +49 (0)511 643-3549 Jan.Bayerle@liag-hannover.de
Buness, Anton Hermann, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-3521 Hermann.Buness@liag-hannover.de
Burschil, Thomas, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-3026 Thomas.Burschil@liag-hannover.de
Gabriel, Gerald, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-3510 Gerald.Gabriel@liag-hannover.de
Grossmann, E. +49 (0)511 643-3548 Eckhardt.Grossmann@liag-hannover.de
Herrmann, J. +49 (0)511 643-3532 Juliane.Herrmann@liag-hannover.de
Kobe, Martin +49 (0)511 643-2487 Martin.Kobe@liag-hannover.de
Polom, Ulrich, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-3555 Ulrich.Polom@liag-hannover.de
Skiba, Peter Michael +49 (0)511 643-3627 Peter.Skiba@liag-hannover.de
Tschache, Saskia +49 (0)511 643-3541 Saskia.Tschache@liag-hannover.de
Vogel, Detlef +49 (0)511 643-3511 Detlef.Vogel@liag-hannover.de
Wadas, Sonja +49 (0)511 643-2489 Sonja.Wadas@liag-hannover.de
Wagner, Erwin +49 (0)511 643-3553 Erwin.Wagner@liag-hannover.de
Wawerzinek, Britta, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-3389 Britta.Wawerzinek@liag-hannover.de
Wedig, Sven +49 (0)511 643-3552 Sven.Wedig@liag-hannover.de
Weise, Adelheid, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-3541 Adelheid.Weise@liag-hannover.de
Ziesch, Jennifer, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-3609 Jennifer.Ziesch@liag-hannover.de