LIAG
 

Sektion 2 - Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Name Telefon Email
Epping, Dieter +49 (0)511 643-3524 Dieter.Epping@liag-hannover.de
Grinat, Michael +49 (0)511 643-3493 Michael.Grinat@liag-hannover.de
Günther, Thomas, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-3494 Thomas.Guenther@liag-hannover.de
Igel, Jan, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-2770 Jan.Igel@liag-hannover.de
Jiang, Chuandong, Dr. Chuandong.Jiang@liag-hannover.de
Kipke, Vitali +49 (0)511 643-3476 Vitali.Kipke@liag-hannover.de
Meyer, Robert +49 (0)511 643-3527 Robert.Meyer@liag-hannover.de
Müller-Petke, Mike, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-3253 Mike.Mueller-Petke@liag-hannover.de
Rahman, Mohammed Azizur, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-3234 Mohammed.Rahman@liag-hannover.de
Rochlitz, Raphael +49 (0)511 643-3558 Raphael.Rochlitz@liag-hannover.de
Skibbe, Nico +49 (0)511 643-3531 Nico.Skibbe@liag-hannover.de
Stadler, Sam +49 (0)511 643-2726 Sam.Stadler@liag-hannover.de
Wang, Qi