LIAG
 
Name Telefon Email
Epping, Dieter +49 (0)511 643-3524 Dieter.Epping@liag-hannover.de
Grinat, Michael +49 (0)511 643-3493 Michael.Grinat@liag-hannover.de
Günther, Thomas +49 (0)511 643-3494 Thomas.Guenther@liag-hannover.de
Igel, Jan +49 (0)511 643-2770 Jan.Igel@liag-hannover.de
Loewer, Markus +49 (0)511 643-3491 Markus.Loewer@liag-hannover.de
Meyer, Robert +49 (0)511 643-3527 Robert.Meyer@liag-hannover.de
Miensopust, Marion +49 (0)511 643-2914 Marion.Miensopust@liag-hannover.de
Müller-Petke, Mike +49 (0)511 643-3253 Mike.Mueller-Petke@liag-hannover.de
Oppermann, Frank +49 (0)511 643-2563 Frank.Oppermann@liag-hannover.de
Rochlitz, Raphael +49 (0)511 643-3558 Raphael.Rochlitz@liag-hannover.de
Skibbe, Nico +49 (0)511 643-3531 Nico.Skibbe@liag-hannover.de
Ullmann, Angelika +49 (0)511 643-3238 Angelika.Ullmann@liag-hannover.de