LIAG
 

Sektion 2 - MitarbeiterInnen

Name
Telefon
Epping, Dieter+49 (0)511 643-3524Dieter.Epping@liag-hannover.de
Ghanati, RezaReza.Ghanati@liag-hannover.de
Grinat, Michael+49 (0)511 643-3493Michael.Grinat@liag-hannover.de
Günther, Thomas+49 (0)511 643-3494Thomas.Guenther@liag-hannover.de
Igel, Jan+49 (0)511 643-2770Jan.Igel@liag-hannover.de
Jiang, ChuandongChuandong.Jiang@liag-hannover.de
Kipke, Vitali+49 (0)511 643-3476Vitali.Kipke@liag-hannover.de
Meyer, Robert+49 (0)511 643-3527Robert.Meyer@liag-hannover.de
Müller-Petke, Mike+49 (0)511 643-3253Mike.Mueller-Petke@liag-hannover.de
Rahman, Mohammed Azizur+49 (0)511 643-3234Mohammed.Rahman@liag-hannover.de
Rochlitz, Raphael+49 (0)511 643-3558Raphael.Rochlitz@liag-hannover.de
Skibbe, Nico+49 (0)511 643-3531Nico.Skibbe@liag-hannover.de
Stadler, SamSam.Stadler@liag-hannover.de