LIAG
 

Sektion 5 - Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Name Telefon Email
Binot, Franz +49 (0)511 643-3497 Franz.Binot@liag-hannover.de
Blanke, Jan-Thorsten +49 (0)511 643-3538 Jan-Thorsten.Blanke@liag-hannover.de
Dlugosch, Raphael, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-3485 Raphael.Dlugosch@liag-hannover.de
Grelle, Thomas +49 (0)511 643-2511 Thomas.Grelle@liag-hannover.de
Halisch, Matthias, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-2331 Matthias.Halisch@liag-hannover.de
Hesse, Katja +49 (0)511 643-3547 Katja.Hesse@liag-hannover.de
Hupfer, Sarah +49 (0)511 643-3338 Sarah.Hupfer@liag-hannover.de
Lehne, Carlos +49 (0)511 643-3522 Carlos.Lehne@liag-hannover.de
Müller, Cornelia +49 (0)511 643-2913 Cornelia.Mueller@liag-hannover.de
Rolf, Christian, Dr. +49 (0)5562 9146-11 Christian.Rolf@liag-hannover.de
Wallbrecht, Lena +49 (0)5562 9146-19 Lena.Wallbrecht@liag-hannover.de
Worm, Kathrin +49 (0)5562 9146-14 Kathrin.Worm@liag-hannover.de