LIAG
 

Staff

Name Department Phone
Agemar, Thorsten, Dr.S4 - Geothermics and Information Systems+49 (0)511 643-2937Thorsten.Agemar@liag-hannover.de
Alten, Jessica-AileenS4 - Geothermics and Information Systems+49 (0)511 643-2936Jessica-Aileen.Alten@liag-hannover.de
Bayerle, JanS1 - Seismics and Gravimetry+49 (0)511 643-3549Jan.Bayerle@liag-hannover.de
Bening, MaretS4 - Geothermics and Information Systems+49 (0)511 643-3519Maret.Bening@liag-hannover.de
Bergmann, RagnaS3 - Geochronology and Isotope Hydrology+49 (0)511 643-3172Ragna.Bergmann@liag-hannover.de
Binot, FranzL - Head+49 (0)511 643-3497Franz.Binot@liag-hannover.de
Blanke, Jan-ThorstenS5 - Petrophysics and Borehole Geophysics+49 (0)511 643-3538Jan-Thorsten.Blanke@liag-hannover.de
Böhnke, BirgitS4 - Geothermics and Information Systems+49 (0)511 643-3460Birgit.Boehnke@liag-hannover.de
Brunken, JörnS4 - Geothermics and Information Systems+49 (0)511 643-2938JoernMarcus.Brunken@liag-hannover.de
Buness, Anton Hermann, Dr.S1 - Seismics and Gravimetry+49 (0)511 643-3521Hermann.Buness@liag-hannover.de
Burschil, Thomas, Dr.S1 - Seismics and Gravimetry+49 (0)511 643-3026Thomas.Burschil@liag-hannover.de
Dlugosch, Raphael, Dr.S5 - Petrophysics and Borehole Geophysics+49 (0)511 643-3485Raphael.Dlugosch@liag-hannover.de
Drewes, GudrunS3 - Geochronology and Isotope Hydrology+49 (0)511 643-2538Gudrun.Drewes@liag-hannover.de
Dussel, Michael, Dr.S4 - Geothermics and Information Systems+49 (0)511 643-2845Michael.Dussel@liag-hannover.de
Epping, DieterS2 - Geoelectrics and Electromagnetics+49 (0)511 643-3524Dieter.Epping@liag-hannover.de
Frechen, Manfred, Prof. Dr.S3 - Geochronology and Isotope Hydrology+49 (0)511 643-2537Manfred.Frechen@liag-hannover.de
Gabriel, Gerald, Dr.S1 - Seismics and Gravimetry+49 (0)511 643-3510Gerald.Gabriel@liag-hannover.de
Gorling, LotharS4 - Geothermics and Information Systems+49 (0)511 643-3492Lothar.Gorling@liag-hannover.de
Gramenz, JensS4 - Geothermics and Information Systems+49 (0)511 643-3516Jens.Gramenz@liag-hannover.de
Grelle, ThomasS5 - Petrophysics and Borehole Geophysics+49 (0)511 643-2511Thomas.Grelle@liag-hannover.de
Grinat, MichaelS2 - Geoelectrics and Electromagnetics+49 (0)511 643-3493Michael.Grinat@liag-hannover.de
Grossmann, E.S1 - Seismics and Gravimetry+49 (0)511 643-3548Eckhardt.Grossmann@liag-hannover.de
Günther, Thomas, Dr.S2 - Geoelectrics and Electromagnetics+49 (0)511 643-3494Thomas.Guenther@liag-hannover.de
Halisch, Matthias, Dr.S5 - Petrophysics and Borehole Geophysics+49 (0)511 643-2331Matthias.Halisch@liag-hannover.de
Herrmann, J.S1 - Seismics and Gravimetry+49 (0)511 643-3532Juliane.Herrmann@liag-hannover.de
Hupfer, SarahS5 - Petrophysics and Borehole Geophysics+49 (0)511 643-3338Sarah.Hupfer@liag-hannover.de
Igel, Jan, Dr.S2 - Geoelectrics and Electromagnetics+49 (0)511 643-2770Jan.Igel@liag-hannover.de
Jaeckel, AstridS3 - Geochronology and Isotope Hydrology+49 (0)511 643-2572Astrid.Jaeckel@liag-hannover.de
Kadner, CarolinS4 - Geothermics and Information Systems+49 (0)511 643-3767Carolin.Kadner@liag-hannover.de
Kmet, MilenaL - Head+49 (0)511 643-2302Milena.Kmet@liag-hannover.de
Kobe, MartinS1 - Seismics and Gravimetry+49 (0)511 643-2487Martin.Kobe@liag-hannover.de
Krause, KlausS4 - Geothermics and Information Systems+49 (0)511 643-3453Klaus.Krause@liag-hannover.de
Krause, NormanS4 - Geothermics and Information Systems+49 (0)511 643-3126Norman.Krause@liag-hannover.de
Kuder, Jörg, Dr.S4 - Geothermics and Information Systems+49 (0)511 643-3542Joerg.Kuder@liag-hannover.de
Lehne, CarlosS5 - Petrophysics and Borehole Geophysics+49 (0)511 643-3522Carlos.Lehne@liag-hannover.de
Li, YanS3 - Geochronology and Isotope Hydrology+49 (0)511 643-3182Yan.Li@liag-hannover.de
Loewer, MarkusS2 - Geoelectrics and Electromagnetics+49 (0)511 643-3527Markus.Loewer@liag-hannover.de
Meneses Rioseco, Ernesto, Dr.S4 - Geothermics and Information Systems+49 (0)511 643-3528Ernesto.MenesesRioseco@liag-hannover.de
Meyer, RobertS2 - Geoelectrics and Electromagnetics+49 (0)511 643-3527Robert.Meyer@liag-hannover.de
Miensopust, Marion P., Dr.S2 - Geoelectrics and Electromagnetics+49 (0)511 643-2914Marion.Miensopust@liag-hannover.de
Moeck, Inga, Prof. Dr.S4 - Geothermics and Information Systems+49 (0)511 643-3468Inga.Moeck@liag-hannover.de
Mogwitz, SabineS3 - Geochronology and Isotope Hydrology+49 (0)511 643-2535,Sabine.Mogwitz@liag-hannover.de
Müller, CorneliaS5 - Petrophysics and Borehole Geophysics+49 (0)511 643-2913Cornelia.Mueller@liag-hannover.de
Müller-Petke, Mike, Dr.S2 - Geoelectrics and Electromagnetics+49 (0)511 643-3253Mike.Mueller-Petke@liag-hannover.de
Oppermann, FrankS3 - Geochronology and Isotope Hydrology+49 (0)511 643-2563Frank.Oppermann@liag-hannover.de
Polom, Ulrich, Dr.S1 - Seismics and Gravimetry+49 (0)511 643-3555Ulrich.Polom@liag-hannover.de
Posimowski, PetraS3 - Geochronology and Isotope Hydrology+49 (0)511 643-3705Petra.Posimowski@liag-hannover.de
Riemenschneider, SonjaS3 - Geochronology and Isotope Hydrology+49 (0)511 643-3055Sonja.Riemenschneider@liag-hannover.de
Rochlitz, RaphaelS2 - Geoelectrics and Electromagnetics+49 (0)511 643-3558Raphael.Rochlitz@liag-hannover.de
Rolf, Christian, Dr.S5 - Petrophysics and Borehole Geophysics+49 (0)5562 9146-11Christian.Rolf@liag-hannover.de
Schaumann, Gerlinde, Dr.S2 - Geoelectrics and Electromagnetics+49 (0)511 643-2781Gerlinde.Schaumann@liag-hannover.de
Scheffler, Peter, Dr.L - Head+49 (0)511 643-2527Peter.Scheffler@liag-hannover.de
Scheidt, StephanieS5 - Petrophysics and Borehole Geophysics+49 (0)5562 9146-15Stephanie.Scheidt@liag-hannover.de
Schellschmidt, RüdigerS4 - Geothermics and Information Systems+49 (0)511 643-3539Ruediger.Schellschmidt@liag-hannover.de
Schmitt, MaykaS5 - Petrophysics and Borehole Geophysics+49 (0)511 643-3288mayka.schmitt@liag-hannover.de
Schneider-Löbens, Christiane, Dr.S4 - Geothermics and Information Systems+49 (0)511 643-2521Christiane.Schneider-Loebens@liag-hannover.de
Schumacher, Sandra, Dr.S4 - Geothermics and Information Systems+49 (0)511 643-3464Sandra.Schumacher@liag-hannover.de
Sierralta, Melanie, Dr.S3 - Geochronology and Isotope Hydrology+49 (0)511 643-2716,Melanie.Sierralta@liag-hannover.de
Skibbe, NicoS2 - Geoelectrics and Electromagnetics+49 (0)511 643-3531Nico.Skibbe@liag-hannover.de
Suchi, Evelyn, Dr.S4 - Geothermics and Information Systems+49 (0)511 643-3490Evelyn.Suchi@liag-hannover.de
Tanner, David, Dr.S1 - Seismics and Gravimetry+49 (0)511 643-2908DavidColin.Tanner@liag-hannover.de
Techmer, Astrid, Dr.S3 - Geochronology and Isotope Hydrology+49 (0)511 643-2540Astrid.Techmer@liag-hannover.de
Thiel, Christine, Dr.S3 - Geochronology and Isotope Hydrology+49 (0)511 643-3184Christine.Thiel@liag-hannover.de
Thomas, Rüdiger, Dr.L - Head+49 (0)511 643-3456Ruediger.Thomas@liag-hannover.de
Tribbensee, KatjaS4 - Geothermics and Information Systems+49 (0)511 643-3316Katja.Tribbensee@liag-hannover.de
Tschache, SaskiaS1 - Seismics and Gravimetry+49 (0)511 643-3541Saskia.Tschache@liag-hannover.de
Tsukamoto, Sumiko, Dr.S3 - Geochronology and Isotope Hydrology+49 (0)511 643-2799Sumiko.Tsukamoto@liag-hannover.de
Ullmann, AngelikaS2 - Geoelectrics and Electromagnetics+49 (0)511 643-3238Angelika.Ullmann@liag-hannover.de
Vogel, DetlefS1 - Seismics and Gravimetry+49 (0)511 643-3511Detlef.Vogel@liag-hannover.de
Vollmer, KarstenS3 - Geochronology and Isotope Hydrology+49 (0)511 643-2556,Karsten.Vollmer@liag-hannover.de
von Hartmann, Hartwig, Dr.S4 - Geothermics and Information Systems+49 (0)511 643-2929Hartwig.von-Hartmann@liag-hannover.de
Waas, DenizS3 - Geochronology and Isotope Hydrology+49 (0)511 643-2420,Deniz.Waas@liag-hannover.de
Wadas, SonjaS1 - Seismics and Gravimetry+49 (0)511 643-2489Sonja.Wadas@liag-hannover.de
Wagner, ErwinS1 - Seismics and Gravimetry+49 (0)511 643-3553Erwin.Wagner@liag-hannover.de
Wallbrecht, LenaS5 - Petrophysics and Borehole Geophysics+49 (0)5562 9146-19Lena.Wallbrecht@liag-hannover.de
Wawerzinek, Britta, Dr.S1 - Seismics and Gravimetry+49 (0)511 643-3389Britta.Wawerzinek@liag-hannover.de
Weber, Josef, Dr.S4 - Geothermics and Information Systems+49 (0)511 643-3442Josef.Weber@liag-hannover.de
Wedig, SvenS1 - Seismics and Gravimetry+49 (0)511 643-3552Sven.Wedig@liag-hannover.de
Weise, Adelheid, Dr.S1 - Seismics and Gravimetry+49 (0)511 643-3541Adelheid.Weise@liag-hannover.de
Wiederhold, Helga, Dr.L - Head+49 (0)511 643-3520Helga.Wiederhold@liag-hannover.de
Wonik, Thomas, Dr.S5 - Petrophysics and Borehole Geophysics+49 (0)511 643-3517Thomas.Wonik@liag-hannover.de
Worm, KathrinS5 - Petrophysics and Borehole Geophysics+49 (0)5562 9146-14Kathrin.Worm@liag-hannover.de
Wuttke, Manfred, Dr.S4 - Geothermics and Information Systems+49 (0)511 643-2942ManfredWolfgang.Wuttke@liag-hannover.de
Zhang, JingRanS3 - Geochronology and Isotope Hydrology+49 (0)511 643-3183Jingran.Zhang@liag-hannover.de
Ziesch, Jennifer, Dr.S1 - Seismics and Gravimetry+49 (0)511 643-3609Jennifer.Ziesch@liag-hannover.de