LIAG
 

Staff / Guests




Name Telephone Email
Agemar, Thorsten, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-2937 Thorsten.Agemar@liag-hannover.de
Alten, Jessica-Aileen +49 (0)511 643-2936 Jessica-Aileen.Alten@liag-hannover.de
Bayerle, Jan +49 (0)511 643-3549 Jan.Bayerle@liag-hannover.de
Bening, Maret +49 (0)511 643-3519 Maret.Bening@liag-hannover.de
Binot, Franz +49 (0)511 643-3497 Franz.Binot@liag-hannover.de
Blanke, Jan-Thorsten +49 (0)511 643-3538 Jan-Thorsten.Blanke@liag-hannover.de
Böhnke, Birgit +49 (0)511 643-3460 Birgit.Boehnke@liag-hannover.de
Brunken, Jörn +49 (0)511 643-2938 JoernMarcus.Brunken@liag-hannover.de
Buness, Anton Hermann, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-3521 Hermann.Buness@liag-hannover.de
Burschil, Thomas, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-3026 Thomas.Burschil@liag-hannover.de
Dlugosch, Raphael, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-3485 Raphael.Dlugosch@liag-hannover.de
Drewes, Gudrun +49 (0)511 643-2538 Gudrun.Drewes@liag-hannover.de
Dussel, Michael, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-2845 Michael.Dussel@liag-hannover.de
Epping, Dieter +49 (0)511 643-3524 Dieter.Epping@liag-hannover.de
Frechen, Manfred, Prof. Dr. +49 (0)511 643-2537 Manfred.Frechen@liag-hannover.de
Gabriel, Gerald, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-3510 Gerald.Gabriel@liag-hannover.de
Gramenz, Jens +49 (0)511 643-3516 Jens.Gramenz@liag-hannover.de
Grelle, Thomas +49 (0)511 643-2511 Thomas.Grelle@liag-hannover.de
Gribenski, Natacha, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-2526 Natacha.Gribenski@liag-hannover.de
Grinat, Michael +49 (0)511 643-3493 Michael.Grinat@liag-hannover.de
Grossmann, E. +49 (0)511 643-3548 Eckhardt.Grossmann@liag-hannover.de
Günther, Thomas, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-3494 Thomas.Guenther@liag-hannover.de
Halisch, Matthias, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-2331 Matthias.Halisch@liag-hannover.de
Hartmann, Hartwig von, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-2929 Hartwig.von-Hartmann@liag-hannover.de
Herrmann, J. +49 (0)511 643-3532 Juliane.Herrmann@liag-hannover.de
Hesse, Katja +49 (0)511 643-3547 Katja.Hesse@liag-hannover.de
Hupfer, Sarah +49 (0)511 643-3338 Sarah.Hupfer@liag-hannover.de
Huwatscheck, Lisa Lisa.Huwatscheck@liag-hannover.de
Igel, Jan, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-2770 Jan.Igel@liag-hannover.de
Jaeckel, Astrid +49 (0)511 643-2572 Astrid.Jaeckel@liag-hannover.de
Jiang, Chuandong, Dr. Chuandong.Jiang@liag-hannover.de
Kipke, Vitali +49 (0)511 643-3476 Vitali.Kipke@liag-hannover.de
Kmet, Milena +49 (0)511 643-2302 Milena.Kmet@liag-hannover.de
Kobe, Martin +49 (0)511 643-2487 Martin.Kobe@liag-hannover.de
Krause, Klaus +49 (0)511 643-3453 Klaus.Krause@liag-hannover.de
Krause, Norman +49 (0)511 643-3126 Norman.Krause@liag-hannover.de
Kuder, Jörg, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-3542 Joerg.Kuder@liag-hannover.de
Kunkel, Cindy, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-2128 Cindy.Kunkel@liag-hannover.de
Lehne, Carlos +49 (0)511 643-3522 Carlos.Lehne@liag-hannover.de
Li, Yan +49 (0)511 643-3182 Yan.Li@liag-hannover.de
Meneses Rioseco, Ernesto, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-3528 Ernesto.MenesesRioseco@liag-hannover.de
Meyer, Robert +49 (0)511 643-3527 Robert.Meyer@liag-hannover.de
Moeck, Inga, Prof. Dr. +49 (0)511 643-3468 Inga.Moeck@liag-hannover.de
Mogwitz, Sabine +49 (0)511 643-3344,-2538 Sabine.Mogwitz@liag-hannover.de
Müller-Petke, Mike, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-3253 Mike.Mueller-Petke@liag-hannover.de
Müller, Cornelia +49 (0)511 643-2913 Cornelia.Mueller@liag-hannover.de
Oppermann, Frank +49 (0)511 643-2563 Frank.Oppermann@liag-hannover.de
Polom, Ulrich, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-3555 Ulrich.Polom@liag-hannover.de
Posimowski, Petra +49 (0)511 643-3705 Petra.Posimowski@liag-hannover.de
Rahman, Mohammed Azizur, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-3234 MohammedAzizur.Rahman@liag-hannover.de
Richter, Marcus +49 (0)511 643-2716 Marcus.Richter@liag-hannover.de
Riemenschneider, Sonja +49 (0)511 643-3055 Sonja.Riemenschneider@liag-hannover.de
Rochlitz, Raphael +49 (0)511 643-3558 Raphael.Rochlitz@liag-hannover.de
Rolf, Christian, Dr. +49 (0)5562 9146-11 Christian.Rolf@liag-hannover.de
Schellschmidt, Rüdiger +49 (0)511 643-3539 Ruediger.Schellschmidt@liag-hannover.de
Schneider-Löbens, Christiane, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-2521 Christiane.Schneider-Loebens@liag-hannover.de
Schumacher, Sandra, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-3464 Sandra.Schumacher@liag-hannover.de
Schütze, Jeanette +49 (0)511 643-2728 Jeanette.Schuetze@liag-hannover.de
Schwarz, Hans-Jürgen, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-2998 Hans-Juergen.Schwarz@liag-hannover.de
Schweizer, Thorsten, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-3820 Thorsten.Schweizer@liag-hannover.de
Skiba, Peter Michael +49 (0)511 643-3627 Peter.Skiba@liag-hannover.de
Skibbe, Nico +49 (0)511 643-3531 Nico.Skibbe@liag-hannover.de
Stadler, Sam +49 (0)511 643-2726 Sam.Stadler@liag-hannover.de
Suchi, Evelyn, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-3490 Evelyn.Suchi@liag-hannover.de
Tanner, David, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-2908 DavidColin.Tanner@liag-hannover.de
Techmer, Astrid, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-2540 Astrid.Techmer@liag-hannover.de
Thiel, Christine, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-2808 Christine.Thiel@liag-hannover.de
Thomas, Rüdiger, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-3456 Ruediger.Thomas@liag-hannover.de
Tribbensee, Katja +49 (0)511 643-3316 Katja.Tribbensee@liag-hannover.de
Tschache, Saskia +49 (0)511 643-3541 Saskia.Tschache@liag-hannover.de
Tsukamoto, Sumiko, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-2799 Sumiko.Tsukamoto@liag-hannover.de
Vogel, Detlef +49 (0)511 643-3511 Detlef.Vogel@liag-hannover.de
Vollmer, Karsten +49 (0)511 643-2556,-2542 Karsten.Vollmer@liag-hannover.de
Waas, Deniz +49 (0)511 643-2420,-2535 Deniz.Waas@liag-hannover.de
Wadas, Sonja +49 (0)511 643-2489 Sonja.Wadas@liag-hannover.de
Wagner, Erwin +49 (0)511 643-3553 Erwin.Wagner@liag-hannover.de
Wallbrecht, Lena +49 (0)5562 9146-19 Lena.Wallbrecht@liag-hannover.de
Wang, Qi
Wawerzinek, Britta, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-3389 Britta.Wawerzinek@liag-hannover.de
Weber, Josef, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-3442 Josef.Weber@liag-hannover.de
Wedig, Sven +49 (0)511 643-3552 Sven.Wedig@liag-hannover.de
Weise, Adelheid, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-3541 Adelheid.Weise@liag-hannover.de
Wiederhold, Helga, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-3520 Helga.Wiederhold@liag-hannover.de
Wolf, Michael +49 (0)511 643-3131 Michael.Wolf@liag-hannover.de
Wonik, Thomas, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-2302 Thomas.Wonik@liag-hannover.de
Wonik, Thomas, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-3517 Thomas.Wonik@liag-hannover.de
Worm, Kathrin +49 (0)5562 9146-14 Kathrin.Worm@liag-hannover.de
Wuttke, Manfred, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-2942 ManfredWolfgang.Wuttke@liag-hannover.de
Ziesch, Jennifer, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-3609 Jennifer.Ziesch@liag-hannover.de