LIAG
 

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter                                                       Ehemalige

Name Telefon
Drewes, Gudrun+49 (0)511 643-2538Gudrun.Drewes@liag-hannover.de
Frechen, Manfred+49 (0)511 643-2537Manfred.Frechen@liag-hannover.de
Jaeckel, Astrid+49 (0)511 643-2572Astrid.Jaeckel@liag-hannover.de
Li, Yan+49 (0)511 643-3182Yan.Li@liag-hannover.de
Mogwitz, Sabine+49 (0)511 643-3344Sabine.Mogwitz@liag-hannover.de
Oppermann, Frank+49 (0)511 643-2563Frank.Oppermann@liag-hannover.de
Posimowski, Petra+49 (0)511 643-3705Petra.Posimowski@liag-hannover.de
Techmer, Astrid+49 (0)511 643-2540Astrid.Techmer@liag-hannover.de
Thiel, Christine+49 (0)511 643-2808Christine.Thiel@liag-hannover.de
Tsukamoto, Sumiko+49 (0)511 643-2799Sumiko.Tsukamoto@liag-hannover.de
Vollmer, Karsten+49 (0)511 643-2556,Karsten.Vollmer@liag-hannover.de
Waas, Deniz+49 (0)511 643-2420,Deniz.Waas@liag-hannover.de