LIAG
 

Sektion 4 - Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Name Telefon Email
Agemar, Thorsten, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-2937 Thorsten.Agemar@liag-hannover.de
Alten, Jessica-Aileen +49 (0)511 643-2936 Jessica-Aileen.Alten@liag-hannover.de
Bening, Maret +49 (0)511 643-3519 Maret.Bening@liag-hannover.de
Böhnke, Birgit +49 (0)511 643-3460 Birgit.Boehnke@liag-hannover.de
Brunken, Jörn +49 (0)511 643-2938 JoernMarcus.Brunken@liag-hannover.de
Dussel, Michael, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-2845 Michael.Dussel@liag-hannover.de
Gorling, Lothar +49 (0)511 643-3492 Lothar.Gorling@liag-hannover.de
Gramenz, Jens +49 (0)511 643-3516 Jens.Gramenz@liag-hannover.de
Hartmann, Hartwig von, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-2929 Hartwig.von-Hartmann@liag-hannover.de
Krause, Klaus +49 (0)511 643-3453 Klaus.Krause@liag-hannover.de
Krause, Norman +49 (0)511 643-3126 Norman.Krause@liag-hannover.de
Kuder, Jörg, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-3542 Joerg.Kuder@liag-hannover.de
Kunkel, Cindy, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-2128 Cindy.Kunkel@liag-hannover.de
Meneses Rioseco, Ernesto, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-3528 Ernesto.MenesesRioseco@liag-hannover.de
Moeck, Inga, Prof. Dr. +49 (0)511 643-3468 Inga.Moeck@liag-hannover.de
Ortiz, Adrián, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-3294 Adrian.Ortiz@liag-hannover.de
Schellschmidt, Rüdiger +49 (0)511 643-3539 Ruediger.Schellschmidt@liag-hannover.de
Schneider-Löbens, Christiane, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-2521 Christiane.Schneider-Loebens@liag-hannover.de
Schumacher, Sandra, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-3464 Sandra.Schumacher@liag-hannover.de
Suchi, Evelyn, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-3490 Evelyn.Suchi@liag-hannover.de
Tribbensee, Katja +49 (0)511 643-3316 Katja.Tribbensee@liag-hannover.de
Weber, Josef, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-3442 Josef.Weber@liag-hannover.de
Wolf, Michael +49 (0)511 643-3131 Michael.Wolf@liag-hannover.de
Wuttke, Manfred, Dr. +49 (0)511 643-2942 ManfredWolfgang.Wuttke@liag-hannover.de