LIAG
 

Sektion 4 - MitarbeiterInnen

Name
Telefon
Agemar, Thorsten+49 (0)511 643-2937Thorsten.Agemar@liag-hannover.de
Alten, Jessica-Aileen+49 (0)511 643-2936Jessica-Aileen.Alten@liag-hannover.de
Bening, Maret+49 (0)511 643-3519Maret.Bening@liag-hannover.de
Böhnke, Birgit+49 (0)511 643-3460Birgit.Boehnke@liag-hannover.de
Brunken, Jörn+49 (0)511 643-2938JoernMarcus.Brunken@liag-hannover.de
Dussel, Michael+49 (0)511 643-2845Michael.Dussel@liag-hannover.de
Gorling, Lothar+49 (0)511 643-3492Lothar.Gorling@liag-hannover.de
Gramenz, Jens+49 (0)511 643-3516Jens.Gramenz@liag-hannover.de
Kadner, Carolin+49 (0)511 643-3767Carolin.Kadner@liag-hannover.de
Krause, Klaus+49 (0)511 643-3453Klaus.Krause@liag-hannover.de
Krause, Norman+49 (0)511 643-3126Norman.Krause@liag-hannover.de
Kuder, Jörg+49 (0)511 643-3542Joerg.Kuder@liag-hannover.de
Kunkel, Cindy+49 (0)511 643-2128Cindy.Kunkel@liag-hannover.de
Meneses Rioseco, Ernesto+49 (0)511 643-3528Ernesto.MenesesRioseco@liag-hannover.de
Moeck, Inga+49 (0)511 643-3468Inga.Moeck@liag-hannover.de
Ortiz, Adrian+49 (0)511 643-3294Adrian.Ortiz@liag-hannover.de
Schellschmidt, Rüdiger+49 (0)511 643-3539Ruediger.Schellschmidt@liag-hannover.de
Schneider-Löbens, Christiane+49 (0)511 643-2521Christiane.Schneider-Loebens@liag-hannover.de
Schumacher, Sandra+49 (0)511 643-3464Sandra.Schumacher@liag-hannover.de
Suchi, Evelyn+49 (0)511 643-3490Evelyn.Suchi@liag-hannover.de
Tribbensee, Katja+49 (0)511 643-3316Katja.Tribbensee@liag-hannover.de
von Hartmann, Hartwig+49 (0)511 643-2929Hartwig.von-Hartmann@liag-hannover.de
Weber, Josef+49 (0)511 643-3442Josef.Weber@liag-hannover.de
Wuttke, Manfred+49 (0)511 643-2942ManfredWolfgang.Wuttke@liag-hannover.de