LIAG
 

MitarbeiterInnen

Name Telefon
Binot, Franz+49 (0)511 643-3497Franz.Binot@liag-hannover.de
Blanke, Jan-Thorsten+49 (0)511 643-3538Jan-Thorsten.Blanke@liag-hannover.de
Dlugosch, Raphael+49 (0)511 643-3485Raphael.Dlugosch@liag-hannover.de
Grelle, Thomas+49 (0)511 643-2511Thomas.Grelle@liag-hannover.de
Halisch, Matthias+49 (0)511 643-2331Matthias.Halisch@liag-hannover.de
Hupfer, Sarah+49 (0)511 643-3338Sarah.Hupfer@liag-hannover.de
Lehne, Carlos+49 (0)511 643-3522Carlos.Lehne@liag-hannover.de
Müller, Cornelia+49 (0)511 643-2913Cornelia.Mueller@liag-hannover.de
Rolf, Christian+49 (0)5562 9146-11Christian.Rolf@liag-hannover.de
Scheidt, Stefanie+49 (0)5562 9146-15Stephanie.Scheidt@liag-hannover.de
Schmitt, Mayka+49 (0)511 643-3288Mayka.Schmitt@liag-hannover.de
Wallbrecht, Lena+49 (0)5562 9146-19Lena.Wallbrecht@liag-hannover.de
Worm, Kathrin+49 (0)5562 9146-14Kathrin.Worm@liag-hannover.de